Meet The Staff

Jeff Wilson

President

(707) 552-4545

jeff@toyotavallejo.com

Dave Johnston

General Manager

(707) 552-4545

dave@toyotavallejo.com

Sales Staff

Brian Wibben

Sales Manager

(707) 638-6235

experience@toyotavallejo.com

Robert Asefi

Sales Manager

(707) 638-6209

salesmanagers@toyotavallejo.com

Andrew Kahrimanian

Used Sales Manager

(707) 638-6239

andrew@toyotavallejo.com

George Mataragas

Internet Sales

(707) 638-6210

george@toyotaofvallejo.com

Nataly Diaz

Internet Sales

(707) 638-6210

nataly@toyotaofvallejo.com

Brent Selby

Internet Sales

(707) 638-6229

brent@toyotaofvallejo.com

Jason Sangmaster

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

jason@toyotaofvallejo.com

Greg Carroll

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

greg.carroll@toyotaofvallejo.com

Harry Doost

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

harry.doost@toyotaofvallejo.com

Mitch Vicente

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

mitch.vicente@toyotaofvallejo.com

Moe Mojaddedi

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

moe@toyotaofvallejo.com

Ricky Mellomida

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

ricky.m@toyotaofvallejo.com

John Facer

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

john.facer@toyotaofvallejo.com

Luis Garcia

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

luis.garcia@toyotaofvallejo.com

Terry Stafford

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

terry.stafford@toyotaofvallejo.com

Madison Messer

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

madison@toyotaofvallejo.com

Rob Thurber

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

rob@toyotaofvallejo.com  

Ricardo Sanchez

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

ricardo@toyotaofvallejo.com  

Robbie Waggonner

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

robbie@toyotaofvallejo.com  

Jobert “Jo” Hopkins

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

joe@toyotaofvallejo.com  

Omar Paredes

Sales Representative

(707) 552-4545

omar@toyotaofvallejo.com    

Finance Staff

Rey Vergara

Financial Services Manager

(707) 638-6206

finance@toyotavallejo.com

Erin Brey

Financial Services Manager

(707) 638-6207

finance@toyotavallejo.com

Gustav Proka

Financial Services Manager

(707) 638-6228

finance@toyotavallejo.com

Service Staff

Michael Voss

Service Manager

(707) 638-6211

michael@toyotavallejo.com

Noel Ruiz

Assistant Service Manager

(707) 638-6218

noel@toyotavallejo.com

Sean Rodriguez

Service Advisor

(707) 638-6219

sean@toyotavallejo.com

Dale Potter

Service Advisor

(707) 638-6213

dale@toyotavallejo.com

Brett Jaramillo

Service Advisor

(707) 638-6215

brett@toyotavallejo.com

Virgil Nathaniel

Service Advisor

(707) 638-6220

virgil@toyotavallejo.com

Nathan Sundita

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Manager

(707) 638-6222

nathan@toyotavallejo.com

Carlito “CJ” Delapena

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Advisor

(707) 638-6217

carlito@toyotavallejo.com

Eldin Yballa

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Advisor

(707) 638-6221

eldin@toyotavallejo.com

Ryan O’Keefe

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Advisor

(707) 638-6217

ryano@toyotavallejo.com

Jessica Sandeno

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Advisor

(707) 638-6217

jessica@toyotavallejo.com

Morgan Haynes

Toyota Express Maintenance Service Advisor

(707) 638-6221

morgan@toyotavallejo.com

Parts Staff

Brian Bare

Parts Manager

(707) 638-6216

brianb@toyotavallejo.com

Adrian Lupercio

Assistant Parts Manager

(707) 645-7655

adrian@toyotavallejo.com

John Lolarga

Retail / Tech Parts

(707) 638-6254

parts@toyotavallejo.com

Lori Tuccori

Retail / Tech Parts

(707) 638-6214

parts@toyotavallejo.com

Steven Price

Retail / Tech Parts

(707) 638-6227

parts@toyotavallejo.com

Jim Custis

Wholesale Parts

(707) 638-6236

parts@toyotavallejo.com

Rental Car Staff

Jamie Middleton

(707) 638-6255

TRAC@toyotavallejo.com

Business Development Center

Audrey Davis

BDC Representative

(707) 645-7677

Rosa Franco

BDC Representative

(707) 645-7677

Lawrence Shine

BDC Representative

(707) 645-7677

Elizabeth O'Toole

BDC Representative

(707) 645-7677

Allyson Peterson

BDC Representative

(707) 645-7677

Office Staff

Sally Frakes

Controller

(707) 638-6223

sally@toyotavallejo.com

Megan Bell

Titles

(707) 638-6238

titles@toyotavallejo.com

Michelle Pokipala

HR/Payroll

(707) 638-6237

payroll@toyotavallejo.com

Kayla Brempell

Contracts Clerk

(707) 638-6224

contracts@toyotavallejo.com

Mariah Jaochico

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Social Media

(707) 638-6226

apar@toyotavallejo.com

Monica Gardner

Receptionist

(707) 552-4545